Events


To book for a session, choose the one you are interested in from the list below, then click or tap the Sign Up button. You will then see the Sign Up form. Enter your details fully in the fields provided, then follow the link to make your donation.

The donation is per participant. It applies to each sailor, sibling, parent or carer taking part. Any parents, carers or siblings who are not taking part, and who are just spectating, are not asked to make a donation.

If you wish to book for more than one session, please book each session separately. If you wish to change or cancel a booking after you have made it, please contact us. If the session you are interested in has no space left, please contact us anyway, as we may be able to accommodate you.

If you are a new participant and would like to see what we do before committing to signing up, then just come along to the session and introduce yourself to one of our volunteers. We can talk you through what we do, and what we can offer. You could still take part in that session.

All participants should be aware that the nature of our activities means that you could get splashed while taking part! We advise bringing the following: a change of clothes; some shoes that you don’t mind getting wet, ideally with rubber soles; a towel; sun-protection cream on most days.

If you have any questions please contact us at marketing@shst.org.uk.

We're always willing to help out. Contact us if you don't see what you're looking for!

Event ID

Date

Name

4

Sun Apr 1, 2018

Sailability Session - Easter Egg Hunt

More...Sign Up

5

Sun Apr 22, 2018

Sailability Session

More...Sign Up

6

Fri May 25, 2018

Sailability plus BBQ

More...Sign Up

7

Sat May 26, 2018

Annual Sailabilityand activity Morning Session

More...FULL!

8

Sat May 26, 2018

Annaul Sailability and activity day Afternoon session

More...Sign Up

9

Sun Jun 3, 2018

Sailability Session with lunchtime BBQ

More...Sign Up

10 (Cancelled)

Fri Jun 8, 2018

Sailability Session

More...Cancelled

11

Sat Jul 14, 2018

Sailbility Session

More...Sign Up

12

Sun Aug 5, 2018

Sailability Session

More...Sign Up

13

Sat Sep 1, 2018

Sailability Session

More...Sign Up

14

Fri Sep 28, 2018

Sailability Session

More...Sign Up

15

Sat Oct 13, 2018

FInal Sailability session of 2018

More...Sign Up

16

Sat Nov 10, 2018

2nd annual achievement and recognition ceremony

More...Sign Up

17

Fri Sep 7, 2018

Nottingham Dog Racing

More...Sign Up

18

Sun Dec 2, 2018

Ashby Santa Fun Run & Walk

More...Sign Up

Refresh
Main Menu